Calendar / Meetings

WIB Logo

NOTE:  Additional committee meetings of the Workforce Innovation Board are posted on the Madison County government calendar (www.co.madison.il.us) for public information.


MEETING SCHEDULE FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 8:00am**
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 8:00am**
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 8:00am**
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 8:00am** 

Meetings will be held by Zoom** or
at the Madison County Wood River Facility*
101 E. Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
Manley Auditorium

Additional committee meetings of the Workforce Innovation Board
may be called by the committee chairpersons as needed.


The Madison-Bond-Jersey-Calhoun area will have a workforce system that will increase employment opportunities and the standard of living for the entire community.

Madison-Bond-Jersey-Calhoun
Workforce Innovation Board
Executive Committee
MEETING SCHEDULE FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021- 8:30am
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 8:30am
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 8:30am
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 8:30am
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 8:30am
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 8:30am

Meetings will begin at 8:30AM and adjourn no later than 10:00AM.

Workforce Innovation Board Executive Committee meetings will be held via Zoom or at:
Madison County Wood River Facility
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
Additional meetings of the Executive Committee may be called by the committee chairperson as needed.
 

Madison-Bond-Jersey-Calhoun
Workforce Innovation Board
Youth Committee
MEETING SCHEDULE FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2021


Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 9am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 9am
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 9am
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 9am

Meetings will begin at 9:00 a.m. and adjourn no later than 10:30 a.m.

Youth Committee Meetings will be held by Zoom or at
Madison County Wood River Facility
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
Additional meetings of the Youth Committee may be called by the committee chairperson as needed.

Madison-Bond-Jersey-Calhoun
American Job Center Consortium/One-Stop Operations Committee
MEETING SCHEDULE FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2021


Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 9:00am

Additional meetings may be called by the committee chairperson as needed.



...Working Together Works...