Appointed Officials

Request email notification when page changes
 County Administrator Douglas E. Hulme
157 North Main Street
Suite 165
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1963
(618) 296-4341
dehulme@co.madison.il.us
9-1-1 Emergency Telephone Coordinator
Terence H. McFarland, Director
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-5911
thmcfarland@co.madison.il.us
9-1-1 Emergency Telephone System Board Larry Ringering, Chairman
llringering@co.madison.il.us
Rich Schardan, Vice Chairman
Terry Bell
Steve Brazier
Tim Connolly
Russell Klaustermeier
Administrative Services Administrative Services
157 North Main Street
Suite 154
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1963
(618) 296-4951
Animal Care and Control Michael Firsching, DVM
Director of Animal Control
8501 State Route 143
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4950
mhfirsching@co.madison.il.us
Board Of Review Bessie Powers, Chair
blpowers@co.madison.il.us
Susan T Rolens, Board Member
strolens@co.madison.il.us
Tamara Soland, Board Member
tlsoland@co.madison.il.us
Madison County Administration Building
157 North Main Street
Suite 222
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4862
Chief County Assessment Office Joseph R. Dauderman,
Chief County Assessment Officer
157 North Main Street
Suite 229
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4569
jrdauderman@co.madison.il.us
Child Advocacy Center

Carrie Cohan, Executive Director
101 E. Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-5366
crcohan@co.madison.il.us

Community Development Kristen D. Poshard
Chief Deputy Administrator
130 Hillsboro Ave
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4386
kdposhard@co.madison.il.us
County Engineer Mark Gvillo
7037 Marine Road
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4540
magvillo@co.madison.il.us
County Historical Museum County Historical Museum
715 North Main Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 656-7562
Emergency Management Larry Ringering, Director
101 East Edwardsville Road, Suite 260
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-4478
llringering@co.madison.il.us
Employment & Training Employment & Training
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-4445
Facilities Management & Support Services Kurt Geschwend
157 North Main Street
Suite 57
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1962
(618)296-5240
kmgeschwend@co.madison.il.us
Health Department Toni Corona,
Public Health Administrator
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-6060
tmcorona@co.madison.il.us
Information Technology Rob Dorman, Director
157 North Main Street
Suite 29
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1962
(618) 296-4555
redorman@co.madison.il.us
Jury Commission

Phyllis Walker 
Bill Davis
155 North Main Street
Suite 6
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4599
jlstipcak@co.madison.il.us

Mental Health Jennifer Roth, Executive Director
157 North Main Street
Suite 380
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4358
jrroth@co.madison.il.us
Mental Health Board Edward Pinnel
Anthony Traxler
Christine Wallace
Nick Petrillo 
Charlotte Charbonnier
Michael Durbin
Jeanne Meyer
Planning & Development Matthew A. Brandmeyer, Administrator
157 North Main Street
Suite 254
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4468
mabrandmeyer@co.madison.il.us
Probation & Court Services Judith A. Dallas, Director
157 North Main Street
Suite 312
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1965
(618) 296-6255
jadallas@co.madison.il.us
Public Defender John Rekowski, Public Defender
157 North Main Street
Suite 397
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1965
(618) 296-5350
jjrekowski@co.madison.il.us
Safety & Risk Management Annette F. Schoeberle, Director
157 North Main Street
Suite 159
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1968
(618) 296-4567
afschoeberle@co.madison.il.us
Sheriff's Merit Commission Daren "Don" Carlton
Jon Walker
Tyrone Echols
405 Randle Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 692-6087
Special Service Area Superintendent Ralph Burnett, Jr.,
Sewer Superintendent
301 East Chain of Rocks Road
Granite City, IL 62040
(618) 296-5645
rrburnett@co.madison.il.us
Veterans' Assistance Commission Superintendent Bradley Lavite, Superintendent
157 North Main Street
Suite 115
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1963
(618) 296-4554
balavite@co.madison.il.us
Workforce Investment Board Director Dave Stoecklin
101 E. Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-4315
dstoecklin@co.madison.il.us
Zoning Board Of Appeals Michael Campbell, Chairman
Bob Dauderman
Loren Davis
Lawrence Kacer
Frank Quatto
John Janek
Lloyd Johnson
Madison County Administration Building
157 North Main Street
Suite 254
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4468

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N