Board Members

Request email notification when page changes
  DISTRICT NAME ADDRESS   TERM
EXPIRES
Judy Kuhn 1 Judy Kuhn (R) 16 Primrose Lane 
Trenton, IL 62293 
618-654-8281
jkuhnmadisonco@gmail.com
 2018

 Donald Moore 2 Donald A. Moore (R) 108 Windsor
Troy, IL 62294 
703-362-4626 Cell
damoore@co.madison.il.us
2020
 Philip Chapman 3 Philip Chapman (R) 12 Frey Boys Ln.
Highland, IL 62249
(618) 402-6998
pchapman0113@gmail.com
2020
 David Michael 4 David Michael (R)
(618) 792-7716
madisoncountyboarddavid@gmail.com
2020
 Michael (Mick) Madison 5 Michael (Mick) Madison (R) 30 Bethalto Lakes Dr.
Bethalto, IL 62010 
(618) 792-1162 
mamadison@co.madison.il.us
2018
 Raymond Wesley 6 Raymond Wesley (R) 5023 Valley View Dr. 
Alton, IL 62002
(618) 920-1700
r_wesley@charter.net 
2018
 Michael Walters 7 Michael J. Walters (R) 5221 Foxglove Lane
Godfrey, IL 62035
(618) 304-6588
mjwalters@co.madison.il.us
2018
 Michael "Doc" Holiday 8 Michael "Doc" Holliday, Sr. (D) 2201 Edwards
Alton, IL 62002
(618) 465-6974
docholliday08@sbcglobal.net
 2020
  9 James "Jim" Dodd (D) 3303 Sherman Street
Alton, IL 62002
(618) 465-9404

2018
 Bruce Malone 10 Bruce Malone (D) 2219 Marquette Dr.
Alton, IL 62002
(618) 467-0196
bamalone@co.madison.il.us
2018
 Brad Maxwell 11 Brad Maxwell (R) 5 Stonehill Court
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 979-8470
bradmaxwellmadison11@gmail.com
2018
  12 Robert Pollard (I) 99 Whitelaw Ave.
East Alton, IL 62024
(314) 303-2987
robert.pollard@hillmangroup.com
2018
 James Futrell 13 James Futrell (R) 282 Norwood Place 
East Alton, IL 62024 
(618) 304-7953
jdfutrell@co.madison.il.us
 2018
 Tom McRae 14 Tom McRae (R) 6 Lilac Lane
Bethalto, IL 62010
(618) 444-6294
tkmcrae@co.madison.il.us
2018
 Chrssy Dutton 15 Chrissy Dutton (R) 205 Canterbury Street
Bethalto, IL 62010
(618) 917-7750
madcoboardchrissy@gmail.com
2018
 Helen Hawkins 16 Helen Hawkins 2600 Angela Drive
Granite City, IL  62040
(618) 797-6009
2018
 Ann Gorman 17 Ann Gorman (D) 1101 Esic Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 655-0679
aegorman@co.madison.il.us
2020
 Jack Minner 18 Jack Minner (D) 645 Harvard
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 656-8084
jackminner18@gmail.com
2020
 Michael Parkinson 19 Michael Parkinson (D)
(618) 980-3288
madcoParkinson@gmail.com
2020
 Kristen Novacich 20 Kristen Novacich (D) 82 Raes Creek Dr.
Granite City, IL 62040
(618) 512-1153
kristen_novacich@yahoo.com
2020
 Arthur Asadorian 21 Arthur Asadorian (D) 3316 Colgate Place
Granite City, IL 62040
(618) 451-1353
aaasadorian@co.madison.il.us
 2018
 Nick Petrillo 22 Nick Petrillo (D) 2230 Cleveland Ave.
Granite City, IL 62040 
(618) 876-5556
nickpetrillo@sbcglobal.net
2018
 Gussie Glasper 23 Gussie Glasper (D) 1035 Alton
Madison, IL 62090
(618) 451-9549
Msgusg@aol.com
2018
 Jamie Goggin 24 Jamie Goggin (R) 306 Valley View Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(314) 292-9126
jgoggin@co.madison.il.us
 2018
 Lisa Ciampoli 25 Lisa Ciampoli (R) 1462 N. Bluff Rd
Collinsville, IL 62234
(618) 791-8093
laciampoli@co.madison.il.us
2018
 Erica Conway-Harris 26 Erica Conway-Harriss (R) 145 Somerset Dr. 
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
(618) 580-3265
madisoncountyboarderica@gmail.com 
2020
 Clint Jones 27 Clint Jones (R) 2315 Williams St. 
Maryville, IL 62062
(618) 830-5140
jones-clint@sbcglobal.net 
2018
 Elizabeth Dalton 28 Elizabeth Dalton (D) 803 Lillian Street
Collinsville, IL 62234
(618) 345-4660
benjisandy@aol.com
2018
 Larry Trucano 29 Larry Trucano (D) #5 Driftwood Lane
Collinsville, IL 62234
(618) 344-6687
colltwsp@aol.com
2020

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N