Contact Information

Request email notification when page changes

Our offices are located within the Madison County Administration Building located in downtown Edwardsville. There is a public parking lot located behind the Administration Building on North Second Street.

Planning & Development Department
157 N. Main Street, Suite 254
Edwardsville, Illinois
62025-1964
Phone: (618) 296-4468
Fax: (618) 692-8982
Email: zoning@co.madison.il.us

Click here for a map and driving directions.

Planning & Development Department Office Directory

Matt Brandmeyer, Department Administrator
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4408
Email Address:  mabrandmeyer@co.madison.il.us

Chris Doucleff, Deputy Administrator
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4663
Email Address:  ckdoucleff@co.madison.il.us

Scott Rose, Development Coordinator

Office Phone:  (618) 296-4667
Email Address:  sarose@co.madison.il.us

Steven Brendel, Stormwater Coordinator
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4665
Email Address:  sdbrendel@co.madison.il.us

Kim Petzing, Resource Mangement Coordinator
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4319
Email Address:  kspetzing@co.madison.il.us

Eve Drueke, Resource Education Coordinator
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4606
Email Address:  ehdrueke@co.madison.il.us

Andi Yancey, Assistant Planner
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4616
Email Address:  anyancey@co.madison.il.us

Breana Lamb, Assistant Planner
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4986
Email Address:  bklamb@co.madison.il.us

Brad Krome, Building Inspector
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4668
Email Address:  bkkrome@co.madison.il.us

Jeff Ruyle, Building Inspector
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4664
Email Address:  jsruyle@co.madison.il.us

Gilbert “Mo” Moses, Plumbing Inspector
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4659
Email Address:  ggmoses@co.madison.il.us

Jeff Hurst, Solid Waste Inspector
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4655
Email Address:  jahurst@co.madison.il.us

Rhonda Niles, Solid Waste/Private Sewage Inspector
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4565
Email Address:  rrniles@co.madison.il.us

Stuart Glover, Private Sewage Inspector
Office Phone:  (618) 296-5234
Email Address:  sjglover@co.madison.il.us

Frank Hanfelder, License Investigator
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4620
Email Address:  fahanfelder@co.madison.il.us

Wayne Brendel, Zoning Inspector
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4669
Email Address:  wfbrendel@co.madison.il.us

Cindy Stoner, Office Manager
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4468
Email Address:  cgstoner@co.madison.il.us

Debbie Norton, Office Clerk III
Office Phone:  (618) 296-5477
Email Address:  dlnorton@co.madison.il.us

Chana Hogan, Court Clerk
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4660
Email Address:  cjhogan@co.madison.il.us

Sara Hall, Office Clerk
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4662
Email Address:  sewilkinson@co.madison.il.us

Tammy Darr, Bookkeeper
Office Phone:  (618) 296-4983
Email Address:  tldarr@co.madison.il.us

 

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N