ETSB Members

Request email notification when page changes

The Madison County 911 system is supervised by a board of directors composed of seven members that are appointed by the County Board Chairman. The Emergency Telephone System Board consists of a Chairman, Vice Chairman, and five members that over see system operations.

Madison County ETSB 911 Board of Directors

Richard Schardan
Chief (Retired), Maryville Illinois Police Department

Vice Chairman
Don Moore -
County Board Member

Steve Evans -
Chief, Collinsville Illinois Police Department

Vince Martinez
Chief, Granite City Fire Department

Marc Mclemore -
Captain, Madison County Sheriff's Department

Robert Rizzi Jr. -
Director of Special Operations - Madison County Sheriff's Office

Scott Prange -

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N