ETSB Members

Request email notification when page changes

Homeland Security



The Madison County 911 system is supervised by a board of directors composed of seven members that are appointed by the County Board Chairman. The Emergency Telephone System Board consists of a Chairman, Vice Chairman, and five members that over see system operations.

Madison County E 911 Board of Directors

Chairman
Larry Ringering - llringering@co.madison.il.us
Director, Emergency Management Agency

Vice Chairman
Richard Schardan  
reschardan@co.madison.il.us
Chief (Retired), Maryville Illinois Police Department

Terry Bell - tmbell@co.madison.il.us
Chief, Highland Illinois Police Department

Don Moore - damooreva@aol.com
County Board Member

Vince Martinez - vmartinez@granitecity.illinois.gov
Granite City Fire Department

Steve Evans - srevans@co.madison.il.us
Chief, Collinsville Illinois Police Department

Robert Rizzi Jr. - rarizzi@co.madison.il.us
Madison County Sheriff’s Office

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N