Alert Emergency Alert

Madison County Crews Fight Rising Water to Prevent Flooding of Homes

Read More

ETSB Members

Request email notification when page changes


The Madison County 911 system is supervised by a board of directors composed of seven members that are appointed by the County Board Chairman. The Emergency Telephone System Board consists of a Chairman, Vice Chairman, and five members that over see system operations.

Madison County ETSB 911 Board of Directors

Chairman
Richard Schardan  reschardan@co.madison.il.us
Chief (Retired), Maryville Illinois Police Department

Vice Chairman
Don Moore -
damooreva@aol.com
County Board Member

Terry Bell - tmbell@co.madison.il.us
Chief, Highland Illinois Police Department

Steve Evans - srevans@co.madison.il.us
Chief, Collinsville Illinois Police Department

Vince Martinez
- vmartinez@granitecity.illinois.gov
Chief, Granite City Fire Department

Marc Mclemore - mbmclemore@co.madison.il.us
Captain, Madison County Sheriff's Department

Robert Rizzi Jr. - rarizzi@co.madison.il.us
Director of Special Operations - Madison County Sheriff's Office

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N